allegretto | day two and then some

Still working on that shirt… it’s either my mind is playing tricks on me or this shirt doesn’t exist in real life.

And my perfectionist nature gets in the way again…

I might seam rip my attempt at the collar and redo it. But my brain is screaming at me to walk away from it for a while and then come back. Kinda wish I had a dressform right about now so I can see every aspect of this shirt, not just in the mirror on myself.

Spent a day last week sewing together the shirt and today working exclusively on the collar and the button section. Man, I hate button shirts. They remind me too much of my private school years. XD

1 Comment

Filed under Allegretto, Cosplay, Eternal Sonata

One response to “allegretto | day two and then some

  1. This is a great weblog!!! I like your site very much and I’ll subscripe to it if you post more articles like this! Do you like EK Polen en Oekraine or do you wanna know the EK Uitslagen 2012 take a look on my profile!

Leave a Reply

