allegretto | day two end

Finished quite a bit on the shirt actually. As it turned out, I did botch the collar, but I think I fixed it… if not, I definitely made a decent work around… for now. I’m not sure if I need to cut the collar in the back, but for now, I’m leaving it alone until I finish the vest for comparison.

All that needs to be done is tacking the collar face to the inside of the shirt, shaping the bottom, the hems, and the buttons. I still need to find rhinestones though.

My favorite part of the shirt is the sleeves. Check them out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Allegretto, Cosplay, Eternal Sonata

Leave a Reply

