30 days of cosplay || day fifteen: your least favourite thing about cosplay

I hate a lot of things about it, actually.

  • I can’t stand how judgmental people can be. Oh, come on; acknowledge the effort at least.
  • I hate how I’m a perfectionist on my own work. The tiniest mistake makes me angst for hours on end and laziness/frustration prevents me from going back and fixing it.
  • Cost. Oh dear Lord, the cost of my recent projects makes me weep.
  • Time. Unlike some people, I work very slowly and have a busy schedule without adding cosplay to it, so time is always a problem for me.
Leave a comment

Filed under Cosplay, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

