allegretto | day eleven

Finally home from vacation and picked up Allegretto after dinner. Didn’t get much done but I have to get up early tomorrow.

I bought fabric for Uchiha Sasuke–Road to Ninja version at the store today but I haven’t touched it yet. After I finish the pants, I’ll do that ’cause it’s so easy. :3

What I did today:

  • Sewed the trim on the other pant leg
  • Made the brown knee trim on the bottom
  • Made the triangle rings out of 16 gauge wire

And that’s it. Sadly.

Leave a comment

Filed under Allegretto, Cosplay, Eternal Sonata, Portal Productions

Leave a Reply

