allegretto | day twelve

I’m not able to work on Allegretto as long as I’d like but I did get a lot accomplished in the short time I had.

  • Sewed the pants completely together and psuedo-serged them.
  • Cut the waistband out.
  • Adjusted the front.
  • Cut the legs shorter so I could gather them correctly.
  • Laura bought me waistband elastic.
  • Added the bottom microsuede decor.
  • Cut the fabric for the elastic sleeve at the bottom of the pants.

It doesn’t seem like much, but it’s a weight off me. Maybe if I have time before I meet up with my midterm group, I can put in the elastic at the bottom or at the waist.

Leave a comment

Filed under Allegretto, Cosplay, Eternal Sonata, Portal Productions

Leave a Reply

