allegretto | day fourteen

  • Hemmed my shirt. I think I cut the back too short but oh well. It still tucks in like it needs to.
  • Resumed work on the vest again.
  • Adjusted the collar
  • Corrected the sleeve holes
  • Pinned the princess darts in the back
  • Marked the end of the vest

A good day, I’d say. I might have to fix the hem of the shirt in the front so the shirt-tails hang out better but at this point, I’m leaving it alone unless I have more time.

I completely forgot Laura is leaving for Seattle soon so I need to fix Polka’s black camisole and shawl before she leaves so she can serge and embroider them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Allegretto, Cosplay, Eternal Sonata, Portal Productions

Leave a Reply

