ren | day one

Yesterday, Joey sent me a link to the updated cast of characters for his light novel Fallen Angel.

I’ve got to say, they are adorable! His illustrator is so talented.

I know next to nothing about the characters but I really liked the cool look in Ren’s eyes. After searching on ebay, I found the perfect wig for Ren that was cheaper than my OMFG-A-PENNY Alice wig.

And after talking to both my brother and Nuds about it, I finally settled on Ren.

Which brings me to this morning. I bought the wig. :3

Leave a comment

Filed under Cosplay

Leave a Reply

