a database

When I first started this blog, I had individual posts for each of my costumes. That got to be ridiculously time consuming and repetitive, considering it was the same information I had on ACP and cosplay.com.

Well, here’s to making the same foolish mistakes again!!!

I’m trying to organize all my posts and whatnot so that each project has a corresponding category/tag/final costume post. It’s going to take forever but I think it will serve me well in the long run, especially if my costume turnout keeps up. :O

Also, my brother is going to have his own category/page. Not that he knows that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

