ANBU [konohagakure no sato] | naruto

This was going to be for a group cosplay with my brother and Enzo, but it never happened so I never ever wore it.

Sad, because it was the first time I worked with vinyl and it came out pretty good.

I need to replace the magnets with either buckles or stronger magnets because the ones I used aren’t staying in place. Might just sell it off actually.

Eh. We’ll see.

Awards: never!

Worn: also never!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

