gou | day thirteen

Tonight, I’m placing an order for contacts with the rest of Portal and starting work on my skirt. I might be able to finish it up tonight but we’ll see.

I already bought a pair of brown dress shoes for Ren and while they are not exactly like Gou’s they’ll work. My feet are so small, it’s hard to find good shoes for them.

Still have to buy her shirt and socks and figure out what to do about her cardigan. I’ve been thinking about remaking my blazer out of a stiffer material like poplin instead of suiting and just making it dark gray or black (or a black that looks like dark gray). I dunno. The one I’ve got now is a little long in the arms and I don’t particularly like the way it sits on me.

But first, her skirt. Skirt first.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cosplay, Free!

Leave a Reply

